PositionName Email Address
PresidentAnne Emfingervistaunifiedptapresident@gmail.com 
Executive Vice PresidentDanielle Christensenvistaunifiedptavicepresident@gmail.com 
1st VP LeadershipJennifer Myersvistaunifiedptaleadership@gmail.com 
2nd VP CommunicationsLindsay Richeyvistaunifiedptacommunications@gmail.com 
3rd VP MembershipMichael Fowlkesvistaunifiedptamembership@gmail.com 
4th VP Health & SafetyChristi Purchasevucptahealthandsafety@gmail.com 
5th VP ProgramsAmanda Remmenvistaunifiedptaprograms@gmail.com 
SecretaryAnnaBelle Beamanvistaunifiedptasecretary@gmail.com 
TreasurerDolly Goulartvistaunifiedptatreasurer@gmail.com 
AuditorOPENvistaunifiedptaauditor@gmail.com 
HistorianKimberly Ashkianikimberlyashkiani02@gmail.com 
LegislationEve Lorentzenvistaunifiedptalegislation@gmail.com 
ReflectionsKarie WinchesterVUSDreflections@gmail.com
Community ConcernsOPENOPEN
Family EngagementKiki Bispojacquelinebispo@vistausd.org 
Bilingual RepresentativeOPENOPEN

Anne Emfinger
vistaunifiedptapresident@gmail.com
Alamosa Park
Maryland
VIDA
Bobier
T.H.E. Leadership Academy
Vista Visions
Empressa
Mission Vista
Grapevine
Rancho Minerva
Danielle Christensen
vistaunifiedptavicepresident@gmail.com
Beaumont
Hannalei
Monte Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Jennifer Myers
vistaunifiedptaleadership@gmail.com
Vista Magnet
Vista High
Christi Purchase
vucptahealthandsafety@gmail.com
Breeze Hill
Casita
Lake
Madison